Tag: Hindu deity

  • 12 Holy Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva

    12 Holy Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva

    Lord Shiva, the Hindu deity known as the destroyer of evil, is worshipped in various forms across the world. One of the most revered forms is the Jyotirlinga, which represents Lord Shiva’s infinite cosmic energy. There are twelve Jyotirlingas spread across India, each with its own unique significance and history. 1. Kedarnath The first Jyotirlinga…

Sign in


Send Message


My favorites